Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12559 SHIV GANGA EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12559-SHIV GANGA EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP now in india.

Train number 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between MANDUADIH and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 472.44 miles / 762 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12559-SHIV GANGA EXP departs from MANDUADIH at 19:40 and arrives NEW DELHI at 08:10 Daily. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MANDUADIH to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12559 SHIV GANGA EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MUV MANDUADIH First 19:40 1
2 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 22:05 22:30 1
3 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 01:30 01:38 2
4 NDLS NEW DELHI 08:10 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP

  1. What is 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP train running status / running days?
    12559-SHIV GANGA EXP runs Daily between MANDUADIH and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP from MANDUADIH to NEW DELHI?
    12559-SHIV GANGA EXP from MANDUADIH at 19:40 and arrives NEW DELHI at 08:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP covers?
    12559-SHIV GANGA EXP covers total distance of 762 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP?
    12559-SHIV GANGA EXP runs at an average speed of 63 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP?
    12559-SHIV GANGA EXP reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12559-SHIV GANGA EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. MANDUADIH(MUV), ALLAHABAD JN(ALD), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Manduadih and New Delhi
  2. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  3. Allahabad Junction and New Delhi
  4. Manduadih and Allahabad Junction
  5. Manduadih and Kanpur Central
  6. Allahabad Junction and Kanpur Central

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System