Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12454 NDLS RNC Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12454-NDLS RNC Train running status

Where is my train 12454-NDLS RNC now in india.

Train number 12454-NDLS RNC is a RAJDHANI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and RANCHI Stations. It covers total journey of 835.14 miles / 1347 Kilometers in just 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Wed,Sat.

12454-NDLS RNC departs from NEW DELHI at 16:00 and arrives RANCHI at 10:30 Wed,Sat. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12454-NDLS RNC current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to RANCHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BARKA KANA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BARKA KANA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12454-NDLS RNC live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12454 NDLS RNC at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 16:00 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 20:55 21:00 1
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 01:15 01:25 2
4 GHD GARWA ROAD 04:10 04:15 2
5 DTO DALTONGANJ 04:43 04:45 2
6 BRKA BARKA KANA 08:00 08:05 2
7 RNC RANCHI 10:30 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12454-NDLS RNC

  1. What is 12454-NDLS RNC train running status / running days?
    12454-NDLS RNC runs Wed,Sat between NEW DELHI and RANCHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12454-NDLS RNC from NEW DELHI to RANCHI?
    12454-NDLS RNC from NEW DELHI at 16:00 and arrives RANCHI at 10:30 Wed,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12454-NDLS RNC covers?
    12454-NDLS RNC covers total distance of 1347 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12454-NDLS RNC?
    12454-NDLS RNC runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12454-NDLS RNC?
    12454-NDLS RNC reaches its destination station in 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12454-NDLS RNC?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  2. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  3. New Delhi and Barka Kana
  4. New Delhi and Garwa Road
  5. New Delhi and Ranchi
  6. New Delhi and Daltonganj
  7. Kanpur Central and Barka Kana
  8. Kanpur Central and Daltonganj
  9. Daltonganj and Barka Kana
  10. Daltonganj and Ranchi

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System