Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12453 RNC NDLS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12453-RNC NDLS Train running status

Where is my train 12453-RNC NDLS now in india.

Train number 12453-RNC NDLS is a RAJDHANI(Train Type) which runs between RANCHI and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 833.28 miles / 1344 Kilometers in just 17 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Thu,Sun.

12453-RNC NDLS departs from RANCHI at 17:10 and arrives NEW DELHI at 10:50 Thu,Sun. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12453-RNC NDLS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know RANCHI to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12453-RNC NDLS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12453 RNC NDLS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 RNC RANCHI First 17:10 1
2 BRKA BARKA KANA 19:25 19:30 1
3 DTO DALTONGANJ 21:53 21:55 1
4 GHD GARWA ROAD 22:50 22:55 1
5 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 01:39 01:49 2
6 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 05:45 05:50 2
7 NDLS NEW DELHI 10:50 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12453-RNC NDLS

  1. What is 12453-RNC NDLS train running status / running days?
    12453-RNC NDLS runs Thu,Sun between RANCHI and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12453-RNC NDLS from RANCHI to NEW DELHI?
    12453-RNC NDLS from RANCHI at 17:10 and arrives NEW DELHI at 10:50 Thu,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12453-RNC NDLS covers?
    12453-RNC NDLS covers total distance of 1344 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12453-RNC NDLS?
    12453-RNC NDLS runs at an average speed of 79 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12453-RNC NDLS?
    12453-RNC NDLS reaches its destination station in 17 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12453-RNC NDLS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  2. Mughal Sarai Junction and New Delhi
  3. Daltonganj and New Delhi
  4. Barka Kana and New Delhi
  5. Garwa Road and New Delhi
  6. Ranchi and New Delhi
  7. Ranchi and Garwa Road
  8. Ranchi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  9. Daltonganj and Garwa Road
  10. Barka Kana and Daltonganj

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System