Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12452 SHRAM SHKTI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP now in india.

Train number 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and KANPUR CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Daily.

12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 23:55 and arrives KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:30 Daily. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to KANPUR CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PANKI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PANKI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12452 SHRAM SHKTI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 23:55 1
2 PNK PANKI 05:40 05:42 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP

  1. What is 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP train running status / running days?
    12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and KANPUR CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP from NEW DELHI to KANPUR CENTRAL?
    12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP from NEW DELHI at 23:55 and arrives KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP covers?
    12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12452-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), PANKI(PNK), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Kanpur Central

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System