Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12451 SHRAM SHKTI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP now in india.

Train number 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between KANPUR CENTRAL and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 277.14 miles / 447 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 23:45 and arrives NEW DELHI at 06:35 Daily. it has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KANPUR CENTRAL to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PANKI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PANKI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12451 SHRAM SHKTI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL First 23:45 1
2 PNK PANKI 00:01 00:02 2
3 NDLS NEW DELHI 06:35 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP

  1. What is 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP train running status / running days?
    12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP runs Daily between KANPUR CENTRAL and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP from KANPUR CENTRAL to NEW DELHI?
    12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP from KANPUR CENTRAL at 23:45 and arrives NEW DELHI at 06:35 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP covers?
    12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP covers total distance of 447 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12451-SHRAM SHKTI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 3 major stations i.e. KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), PANKI(PNK), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kanpur Central and New Delhi

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System