Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12430 NDLS LKO AC SUPFAST EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP now in india.

Train number 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and LUCKNOW Stations. It covers total journey of 305.04 miles / 492 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 23:25 and arrives LUCKNOW at 07:30 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to LUCKNOW train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BAREILLY railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BAREILLY" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12430 NDLS LKO AC SUPFAST EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 23:25 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 00:05 00:07 2
3 MB MORADABAD 02:15 02:23 2
4 BE BAREILLY 03:55 03:58 2
5 LKO LUCKNOW 07:30 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP

  1. What is 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP train running status / running days?
    12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and LUCKNOWStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP from NEW DELHI to LUCKNOW?
    12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP from NEW DELHI at 23:25 and arrives LUCKNOW at 07:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP covers?
    12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP covers total distance of 492 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP?
    12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP runs at an average speed of 61 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP?
    12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12430-NDLS-LKO AC SUPFAST EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), GHAZIABAD(GZB), MORADABAD(MB), BAREILLY(BE), LUCKNOW(LKO),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Lucknow Nr
  2. New Delhi and Bareilly
  3. New Delhi and Moradabad
  4. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  5. Moradabad and Lucknow Nr
  6. Bareilly and Lucknow Nr
  7. Ghaziabad and Lucknow Nr
  8. Ghaziabad and Moradabad
  9. Ghaziabad and Bareilly
  10. Moradabad and Bareilly

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System