Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12429 LKO NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP now in india.

Train number 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOW and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 305.04 miles / 492 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP departs from LUCKNOW at 23:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:25 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOW to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12429 LKO NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LKO LUCKNOW First 23:30 1
2 BE BAREILLY 02:42 02:45 2
3 MB MORADABAD 04:20 04:28 2
4 GZB GHAZIABAD 06:38 06:40 2
5 NDLS NEW DELHI 07:25 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP

  1. What is 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP train running status / running days?
    12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP runs Daily between LUCKNOW and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP from LUCKNOW to NEW DELHI?
    12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP from LUCKNOW at 23:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP covers?
    12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP covers total distance of 492 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP?
    12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP runs at an average speed of 70 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP?
    12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12429-LKO-NDLS AC SUPFAST EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. LUCKNOW(LKO), BAREILLY(BE), MORADABAD(MB), GHAZIABAD(GZB), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Nr and New Delhi
  2. Bareilly and New Delhi
  3. Moradabad and New Delhi
  4. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  5. Lucknow Nr and Bareilly
  6. Lucknow Nr and Ghaziabad
  7. Lucknow Nr and Moradabad
  8. Bareilly and Ghaziabad
  9. Bareilly and Moradabad
  10. Moradabad and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System