Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12425 NDLS JAT RAJDHANI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI Train running status

Where is my train 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI now in india.

Train number 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI is a RAJDHANI(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and JAMMU TAWI Stations. It covers total journey of 357.12 miles / 576 Kilometers in just 9 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Daily.

12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI departs from NEW DELHI at 20:40 and arrives JAMMU TAWI at 05:45 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to JAMMU TAWI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KATHUA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KATHUA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12425 NDLS JAT RAJDHANI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 20:40 1
2 LDH LUDHIANA JN 00:57 01:07 2
3 PTKC PATHANKOT CANTT 03:35 03:40 2
4 KTHU KATHUA 04:08 04:10 2
5 JAT JAMMU TAWI 05:45 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI

  1. What is 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI train running status / running days?
    12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI runs Daily between NEW DELHI and JAMMU TAWIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI from NEW DELHI to JAMMU TAWI?
    12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI from NEW DELHI at 20:40 and arrives JAMMU TAWI at 05:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI covers?
    12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI covers total distance of 576 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI?
    12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI?
    12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI reaches its destination station in 9 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12425-NDLS-JAT RAJDHANI?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), LUDHIANA JN(LDH), PATHANKOT CANTT(PTKC), KATHUA(KTHU), JAMMU TAWI(JAT),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ludhiana Junction
  2. New Delhi and Jammu Tawi
  3. New Delhi and Pathankot Cantt
  4. New Delhi and Kathua
  5. Kathua and Jammu Tawi
  6. Ludhiana Junction and Jammu Tawi
  7. Ludhiana Junction and Pathankot Cantt
  8. Ludhiana Junction and Kathua
  9. Pathankot Cantt and Jammu Tawi

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System