Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12418 PRAYAG RAJ EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP now in india.

Train number 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and ALLAHABAD JN Stations. It covers total journey of 398.04 miles / 642 Kilometers in just 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 21:20 and arrives ALLAHABAD JN at 06:50 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to ALLAHABAD JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at FATEHPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "FATEHPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12418 PRAYAG RAJ EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 21:20 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 21:54 21:56 1
3 ALJN ALIGARH JN 23:19 23:22 1
4 TDL TUNDLA JN 00:30 00:33 2
5 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 03:30 03:37 2
6 FTP FATEHPUR 04:43 04:45 2
7 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 06:50 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP

  1. What is 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP train running status / running days?
    12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and ALLAHABAD JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP from NEW DELHI to ALLAHABAD JN?
    12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP from NEW DELHI at 21:20 and arrives ALLAHABAD JN at 06:50 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP covers?
    12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP covers total distance of 642 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
    12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
    12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP reaches its destination station in 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12418-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  2. New Delhi and Allahabad Junction
  3. New Delhi and Aligarh Junction
  4. New Delhi and Tundla Junction
  5. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  6. Aligarh Junction and Kanpur Central
  7. Kanpur Central and Allahabad Junction
  8. Tundla Junction and Allahabad Junction
  9. Aligarh Junction and Allahabad Junction
  10. Ghaziabad and Allahabad Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System