Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12417 PRAYAG RAJ EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP now in india.

Train number 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between ALLAHABAD JN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 398.04 miles / 642 Kilometers in just 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP departs from ALLAHABAD JN at 21:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:00 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know ALLAHABAD JN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12417 PRAYAG RAJ EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ALD ALLAHABAD JN First 21:30 1
2 FTP FATEHPUR 22:47 22:50 1
3 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 00:15 00:25 2
4 ALJN ALIGARH JN 04:25 04:28 2
5 GZB GHAZIABAD 06:13 06:15 2
6 NDLS NEW DELHI 07:00 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP

  1. What is 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP train running status / running days?
    12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP runs Daily between ALLAHABAD JN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP from ALLAHABAD JN to NEW DELHI?
    12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP from ALLAHABAD JN at 21:30 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP covers?
    12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP covers total distance of 642 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
    12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
    12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP reaches its destination station in 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12417-PRAYAG RAJ EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  2. Allahabad Junction and New Delhi
  3. Aligarh Junction and New Delhi
  4. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  5. Allahabad Junction and Aligarh Junction
  6. Allahabad Junction and Ghaziabad
  7. Allahabad Junction and Kanpur Central
  8. Allahabad Junction and Fatehpur
  9. Fatehpur and New Delhi
  10. Kanpur Central and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System