Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!


To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and RAJENDRANAGAR T Stations. It covers total journey of 622.48 miles / 1004 Kilometers in just 14 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Daily.

12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS departs from NEW DELHI at 17:25 and arrives RAJENDRANAGAR T at 07:35 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to RAJENDRANAGAR T train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PATNA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PATNA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12394 SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 17:25 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 22:25 22:33 1
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 03:28 03:38 2
4 PNBE PATNA JN 06:50 07:00 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS runs Daily between NEW DELHI and RAJENDRANAGAR TStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS from NEW DELHI to RAJENDRANAGAR T?
    12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS from NEW DELHI at 17:25 and arrives RAJENDRANAGAR T at 07:35 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS covers?
    12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS covers total distance of 1004 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS?
    12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS?
    12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 14 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12394-SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS), PATNA JN(PNBE), RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Rjndr Ngr Bihar
  2. New Delhi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  3. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  4. Kanpur Central and Rjndr Ngr Bihar
  5. Mughal Sarai Junction and Rjndr Ngr Bihar
  6. Patna Junction and Rjndr Ngr Bihar
  7. Kanpur Central and Mughal Sarai Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System