Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!


To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between RAJENDRANAGAR T and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 622.48 miles / 1004 Kilometers in just 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 17:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:50 Daily. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know RAJENDRANAGAR T to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12393 SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 PNBE PATNA JN 17:50 18:00 1
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 21:09 21:19 1
4 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 01:15 01:22 2
5 NDLS NEW DELHI 07:50 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS runs Daily between RAJENDRANAGAR T and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS from RAJENDRANAGAR T to NEW DELHI?
    12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 17:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:50 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS covers?
    12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS covers total distance of 1004 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS?
    12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS?
    12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12393-SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. RAJENDRANAGAR T(RJPB), PATNA JN(PNBE), MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), NEW DELHI(NDLS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Rjndr Ngr Bihar and New Delhi
  2. Patna Junction and New Delhi
  3. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  4. Mughal Sarai Junction and New Delhi
  5. Patna Junction and Kanpur Central
  6. Rjndr Ngr Bihar and Kanpur Central
  7. Rjndr Ngr Bihar and Mughal Sarai Junction
  8. Rjndr Ngr Bihar and Patna Junction
  9. Mughal Sarai Junction and Kanpur Central
  10. Patna Junction and Mughal Sarai Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System