Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12383 SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between SEALDAH and ASANSOL JN Stations. It covers total journey of 138.26 miles / 223 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP departs from SEALDAH at 17:00 and arrives ASANSOL JN at 20:55 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SEALDAH to ASANSOL JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at RANIGANJ railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "RANIGANJ" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12383 SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SDAH SEALDAH First 17:00 1
2 BP BARRACKPORE 17:26 17:27 1
3 NH NAIHATI JN 17:50 17:51 1
4 BDC BANDEL JN 18:12 18:13 1
5 BWN BARDDHAMAN 19:17 19:19 1
6 DGR DURGAPUR 20:03 20:04 1
7 UDL ANDAL JN 20:24 20:25 1
8 RNG RANIGANJ 20:34 20:35 1
9 ASN ASANSOL JN 20:55 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between SEALDAH and ASANSOL JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP from SEALDAH to ASANSOL JN?
    12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP from SEALDAH at 17:00 and arrives ASANSOL JN at 20:55 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP covers?
    12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 223 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP?
    12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 74 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP?
    12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12383-SDAH ASN INTERCITY EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Sealdah and Durgapur
  2. Sealdah and Asansol Junction
  3. Sealdah and Bandel Junction
  4. Sealdah and Barddhaman Junction
  5. Sealdah and Raniganj
  6. Sealdah and Andal Junction
  7. Sealdah and Naihati Junction
  8. Durgapur and Raniganj
  9. Bandel Junction and Andal Junction
  10. Bandel Junction and Asansol Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System