Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12342 AGNIVEENA EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12342-AGNIVEENA EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP now in india.

Train number 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between ASANSOL JN and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 124.62 miles / 201 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

12342-AGNIVEENA EXP departs from ASANSOL JN at 05:30 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 08:45 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know ASANSOL JN to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BARDDHAMAN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BARDDHAMAN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12342 AGNIVEENA EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ASN ASANSOL JN First 05:30 1
2 RNG RANIGANJ 05:45 05:46 1
3 UDL ANDAL JN 05:56 05:58 1
4 DGR DURGAPUR 06:12 06:14 1
5 PAN PANAGARH 06:25 06:26 1
6 BWN BARDDHAMAN 07:09 07:11 1
7 HWH HOWRAH JN 08:45 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP

  1. What is 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP train running status / running days?
    12342-AGNIVEENA EXP runs Daily between ASANSOL JN and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP from ASANSOL JN to HOWRAH JN?
    12342-AGNIVEENA EXP from ASANSOL JN at 05:30 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 08:45 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP covers?
    12342-AGNIVEENA EXP covers total distance of 201 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP?
    12342-AGNIVEENA EXP runs at an average speed of 67 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP?
    12342-AGNIVEENA EXP reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12342-AGNIVEENA EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Asansol Junction and Howrah Junction
  2. Panagarh and Howrah Junction
  3. Barddhaman Junction and Howrah Junction
  4. Raniganj and Howrah Junction
  5. Andal Junction and Howrah Junction
  6. Durgapur and Howrah Junction
  7. Asansol Junction and Barddhaman Junction
  8. Asansol Junction and Durgapur
  9. Raniganj and Barddhaman Junction
  10. Durgapur and Barddhaman Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System