Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12337 SHANTINIKETAN EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP now in india.

Train number 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HOWRAH JN and BOLPUR S NIKTN Stations. It covers total journey of 90.52 miles / 146 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Daily.

12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP departs from HOWRAH JN at 10:10 and arrives BOLPUR S NIKTN at 12:25 Daily. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HOWRAH JN to BOLPUR S NIKTN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GUSKARA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GUSKARA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12337 SHANTINIKETAN EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HWH HOWRAH JN First 10:10 1
2 BWN BARDDHAMAN 11:19 11:21 1
3 GKH GUSKARA 11:57 11:58 1
4 BHP BOLPUR S NIKTN 12:25 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP

  1. What is 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP train running status / running days?
    12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP runs Daily between HOWRAH JN and BOLPUR S NIKTNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP from HOWRAH JN to BOLPUR S NIKTN?
    12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP from HOWRAH JN at 10:10 and arrives BOLPUR S NIKTN at 12:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP covers?
    12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP covers total distance of 146 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP?
    12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP runs at an average speed of 73 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP?
    12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12337-SHANTINIKETAN EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. HOWRAH JN(HWH), BARDDHAMAN(BWN), GUSKARA(GKH), BOLPUR S NIKTN(BHP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Howrah Junction and Bolpur S Niktn
  2. Howrah Junction and Barddhaman Junction
  3. Howrah Junction and Guskara
  4. Barddhaman Junction and Bolpur S Niktn

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System