Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12293 LTT ALD DURANTO EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between LOKMANYATILAK and ALLAHABAD JN Stations. It covers total journey of 834.52 miles / 1346 Kilometers in just 19 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Mon,Fri.

12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 17:25 and arrives ALLAHABAD JN at 12:35 Mon,Fri. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LOKMANYATILAK to ALLAHABAD JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SATNA railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SATNA" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12293 LTT ALD DURANTO EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 IGP IGATPURI 19:25 19:30 1
3 BSL BHUSAVAL JN 23:00 23:05 1
4 STA SATNA 08:40 08:50 2
5 ALD ALLAHABAD JN 12:35 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS

  1. What is 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS runs Mon,Fri between LOKMANYATILAK and ALLAHABAD JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS from LOKMANYATILAK to ALLAHABAD JN?
    12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS from LOKMANYATILAK at 17:25 and arrives ALLAHABAD JN at 12:35 Mon,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS covers?
    12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS covers total distance of 1346 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS?
    12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 70 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS?
    12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 19 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12293-LTT-ALD DURANTO EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. LOKMANYATILAK(LTT), IGATPURI(IGP), BHUSAVAL JN(BSL), SATNA(STA), ALLAHABAD JN(ALD),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lokmanyatilak T and Bhusaval Junction
  2. Lokmanyatilak T and Satna
  3. Lokmanyatilak T and Allahabad Junction
  4. Lokmanyatilak T and Igatpuri
  5. Igatpuri and Allahabad Junction
  6. Satna and Allahabad Junction
  7. Bhusaval Junction and Allahabad Junction
  8. Igatpuri and Satna
  9. Bhusaval Junction and Satna
  10. Igatpuri and Bhusaval Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System