Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12282 NDLS BBS DURONTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO Train running status

Where is my train 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO now in india.

Train number 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and BHUBANESWAR Stations. It covers total journey of 1070.12 miles / 1726 Kilometers in just 21 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Thu.

12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO departs from NEW DELHI at 12:55 and arrives BHUBANESWAR at 10:45 Thu. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to BHUBANESWAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BALASORE railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BALASORE" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12282 NDLS BBS DURONTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 12:55 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 17:48 17:53 1
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 21:50 22:00 1
4 ADRA ADRA JN 03:46 03:56 2
5 BLS BALASORE 07:33 07:38 2
6 BBS BHUBANESWAR 10:45 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO

  1. What is 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO train running status / running days?
    12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO runs Thu between NEW DELHI and BHUBANESWARStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO from NEW DELHI to BHUBANESWAR?
    12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO from NEW DELHI at 12:55 and arrives BHUBANESWAR at 10:45 Thu.
  3. How much distance does 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO covers?
    12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO covers total distance of 1726 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO?
    12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO runs at an average speed of 82 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO?
    12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO reaches its destination station in 21 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12282-NDLS-BBS DURONTO?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  2. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  3. New Delhi and Balasore
  4. New Delhi and Bhubaneswar
  5. Adra Junction and Bhubaneswar
  6. Adra Junction and Balasore
  7. Balasore and Bhubaneswar
  8. Kanpur Central and Adra Junction
  9. Kanpur Central and Bhubaneswar
  10. Kanpur Central and Balasore

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System