Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12281 BBS NDLS DURONTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO Train running status

Where is my train 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO now in india.

Train number 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between BHUBANESWAR and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 1070.74 miles / 1727 Kilometers in just 22 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Wed.

12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO departs from BHUBANESWAR at 08:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 06:25 Wed. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BHUBANESWAR to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KANPUR CENTRAL railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KANPUR CENTRAL" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12281 BBS NDLS DURONTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BBS BHUBANESWAR First 08:00 1
2 BLS BALASORE 10:48 10:53 1
3 ADRA ADRA JN 14:45 15:00 1
4 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 20:47 20:57 1
5 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 00:50 00:55 2
6 NDLS NEW DELHI 06:25 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO

  1. What is 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO train running status / running days?
    12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO runs Wed between BHUBANESWAR and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO from BHUBANESWAR to NEW DELHI?
    12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO from BHUBANESWAR at 08:00 and arrives NEW DELHI at 06:25 Wed.
  3. How much distance does 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO covers?
    12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO covers total distance of 1727 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO?
    12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO runs at an average speed of 78 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO?
    12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO reaches its destination station in 22 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12281-BBS NDLS DURONTO?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Kanpur Central and New Delhi
  2. Mughal Sarai Junction and New Delhi
  3. Bhubaneswar and New Delhi
  4. Balasore and New Delhi
  5. Adra Junction and Kanpur Central
  6. Adra Junction and Mughal Sarai Junction
  7. Bhubaneswar and Adra Junction
  8. Bhubaneswar and Kanpur Central
  9. Bhubaneswar and Mughal Sarai Junction
  10. Balasore and Adra Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System