Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12277 HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between HOWRAH JN and PURI Stations. It covers total journey of 308.76 miles / 498 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:25 and arrives PURI at 21:55 Daily. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HOWRAH JN to PURI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BHUBANESWAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BHUBANESWAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12277 HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HWH HOWRAH JN First 14:25 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 16:05 16:15 1
3 BLS BALASORE 17:35 17:40 1
4 BHC BHADRAKH 18:35 18:37 1
5 JJKR JAJPUR K ROAD 19:05 19:07 1
6 CTC CUTTACK 19:56 19:58 1
7 BBS BHUBANESWAR 20:40 20:42 1
8 PURI PURI 21:55 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between HOWRAH JN and PURIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP from HOWRAH JN to PURI?
    12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP from HOWRAH JN at 14:25 and arrives PURI at 21:55 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 498 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP?
    12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP?
    12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12277-HWH PURI SHATABDI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Howrah Junction and Kharagpur Junction
  2. Howrah Junction and Puri
  3. Howrah Junction and Bhubaneswar
  4. Howrah Junction and Bhadrakh
  5. Howrah Junction and Balasore
  6. Howrah Junction and Cuttack
  7. Howrah Junction and Jajpur K Road
  8. Balasore and Jajpur K Road
  9. Balasore and Puri
  10. Balasore and Cuttack

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System