Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12274 HWH DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12274-HWH DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 900.86 miles / 1453 Kilometers in just 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Tue,Sat.

12274-HWH DURONTO EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 12:55 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 06:10 Tue,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DHANBAD JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DHANBAD JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12274 HWH DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 12:55 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 17:48 17:53 1
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 21:50 22:00 1
4 DHN DHANBAD JN 02:36 02:41 2
5 HWH HOWRAH JN 06:10 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    12274-HWH DURONTO EXP runs Tue,Sat between NEW DELHI and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP from NEW DELHI to HOWRAH JN?
    12274-HWH DURONTO EXP from NEW DELHI at 12:55 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 06:10 Tue,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP covers?
    12274-HWH DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 1453 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP?
    12274-HWH DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 85 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP?
    12274-HWH DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12274-HWH DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS), DHANBAD JN(DHN), HOWRAH JN(HWH),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Howrah Junction
  2. New Delhi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  3. Mughal Sarai Junction and Howrah Junction
  4. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  5. New Delhi and Dhanbad Junction
  6. Kanpur Central and Howrah Junction
  7. Dhanbad Junction and Howrah Junction
  8. Mughal Sarai Junction and Dhanbad Junction
  9. Kanpur Central and Mughal Sarai Junction
  10. Kanpur Central and Dhanbad Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System