Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12268 BCT DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12268-BCT DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between AHMEDABAD JN and MUMBAI CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 304.42 miles / 491 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Daily.

12268-BCT DURONTO EXP departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 23:40 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 06:00 Daily. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AHMEDABAD JN to MUMBAI CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12268 BCT DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 ADI AHMEDABAD JN First 23:40 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    12268-BCT DURONTO EXP runs Daily between AHMEDABAD JN and MUMBAI CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP from AHMEDABAD JN to MUMBAI CENTRAL?
    12268-BCT DURONTO EXP from AHMEDABAD JN at 23:40 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 06:00 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP covers?
    12268-BCT DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 491 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP?
    12268-BCT DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 81 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP?
    12268-BCT DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12268-BCT DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. AHMEDABAD JN(ADI), MUMBAI CENTRAL(MMCT),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ahmedabad Junction and Mumbai Central

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System