Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and SEALDAH Stations. It covers total journey of 906.44 miles / 1462 Kilometers in just 16 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri.

12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 19:40 and arrives SEALDAH at 12:35 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to SEALDAH train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DHANBAD JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DHANBAD JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 19:40 1
2 CNB KANPUR CENTRAL 00:29 00:34 2
3 MGS MUGHAL SARAI JN 04:33 04:43 2
4 DHN DHANBAD JN 08:58 09:03 2
5 SDAH SEALDAH 12:35 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri between NEW DELHI and SEALDAHStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP from NEW DELHI to SEALDAH?
    12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP from NEW DELHI at 19:40 and arrives SEALDAH at 12:35 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP covers?
    12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 1462 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP?
    12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 91 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP?
    12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 16 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12260-SDAH DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. NEW DELHI(NDLS), KANPUR CENTRAL(CNB), MUGHAL SARAI JN(MGS), DHANBAD JN(DHN), SEALDAH(SDAH),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Sealdah
  2. New Delhi and Mughal Sarai Junction
  3. Mughal Sarai Junction and Sealdah
  4. New Delhi and Kanpur Central
  5. New Delhi and Dhanbad Junction
  6. Kanpur Central and Sealdah
  7. Dhanbad Junction and Sealdah
  8. Kanpur Central and Dhanbad Junction
  9. Mughal Sarai Junction and Dhanbad Junction
  10. Kanpur Central and Mughal Sarai Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System