Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12246 YPR HWH WEEKLY Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY Train running status

Where is my train 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY now in india.

Train number 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between YASVANTPUR JN and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 1214.58 miles / 1959 Kilometers in just 29 Hour(s) 15 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun.

12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 11:00 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 16:15 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know YASVANTPUR JN to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at BHUBANESWAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "BHUBANESWAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12246 YPR HWH WEEKLY at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 YPR YASVANTPUR JN First 11:00 1
2 RU RENIGUNTA JN 16:50 17:00 1
3 BZA VIJAYAWADA JN 22:25 22:35 1
4 VZM VIZIANAGRAM JN 04:30 04:40 2
5 BBS BHUBANESWAR 09:40 09:50 2
6 HWH HOWRAH JN 16:15 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY

  1. What is 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY train running status / running days?
    12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY runs Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun between YASVANTPUR JN and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY from YASVANTPUR JN to HOWRAH JN?
    12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY from YASVANTPUR JN at 11:00 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 16:15 Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY covers?
    12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY covers total distance of 1959 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY?
    12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY runs at an average speed of 67 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY?
    12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY reaches its destination station in 29 Hour(s) 15 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12246-YPR - HWH WEEKLY?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction
  2. Bhubaneswar and Howrah Junction
  3. Yesvantpur Junction and Bhubaneswar
  4. Yesvantpur Junction and Vijayawada Junction
  5. Yesvantpur Junction and Vizianagram Junction
  6. Vijayawada Junction and Howrah Junction
  7. Renigunta Junction and Howrah Junction
  8. Vizianagram Junction and Howrah Junction
  9. Yesvantpur Junction and Renigunta Junction
  10. Vijayawada Junction and Bhubaneswar

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System