Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12244 CBE MAS SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between COIMBATORE JN and CHENNAI CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 311.24 miles / 502 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP departs from COIMBATORE JN at 15:25 and arrives CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:15 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know COIMBATORE JN to CHENNAI CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at JOLARPETTAI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "JOLARPETTAI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12244 CBE MAS SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 CBE COIMBATORE JN First 15:25 1
2 TUP TIRUPPUR 16:03 16:05 1
3 ED ERODE JN 16:47 16:50 1
4 SA SALEM JN 17:43 17:46 1
5 JTJ JOLARPETTAI 19:09 19:10 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between COIMBATORE JN and CHENNAI CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP from COIMBATORE JN to CHENNAI CENTRAL?
    12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP from COIMBATORE JN at 15:25 and arrives CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:15 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 502 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
    12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 83 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
    12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12244-CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. COIMBATORE JN(CBE), TIRUPPUR(TUP), ERODE JN(ED), SALEM JN(SA), JOLARPETTAI(JTJ), CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Salem Junction and Chennai Central
  2. Tiruppur and Chennai Central
  3. Coimbatore Junction and Chennai Central
  4. Erode Junction and Chennai Central
  5. Jolarpettai and Chennai Central
  6. Erode Junction and Jolarpettai
  7. Salem Junction and Jolarpettai
  8. Tiruppur and Erode Junction
  9. Tiruppur and Jolarpettai
  10. Tiruppur and Salem Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System