Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12243 MAS CBE SHATABDIEXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP Train running status

Where is my train 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP now in india.

Train number 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between CHENNAI CENTRAL and COIMBATORE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 311.24 miles / 502 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.

12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:15 and arrives COIMBATORE JN at 14:15 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know CHENNAI CENTRAL to COIMBATORE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at TIRUPPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "TIRUPPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12243 MAS CBE SHATABDIEXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 JTJ JOLARPETTAI 09:59 10:00 1
3 SA SALEM JN 11:22 11:25 1
4 ED ERODE JN 12:22 12:25 1
5 TUP TIRUPPUR 13:08 13:10 1
6 CBE COIMBATORE JN 14:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP

  1. What is 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP train running status / running days?
    12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP runs Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun between CHENNAI CENTRAL and COIMBATORE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP from CHENNAI CENTRAL to COIMBATORE JN?
    12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:15 and arrives COIMBATORE JN at 14:15 Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP covers?
    12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP covers total distance of 502 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP?
    12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP runs at an average speed of 71 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP?
    12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12243-MAS-CBE SHATABDIEXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. CHENNAI CENTRAL(MAS), JOLARPETTAI(JTJ), SALEM JN(SA), ERODE JN(ED), TIRUPPUR(TUP), COIMBATORE JN(CBE),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Chennai Central and Tiruppur
  2. Chennai Central and Salem Junction
  3. Erode Junction and Coimbatore Junction
  4. Chennai Central and Erode Junction
  5. Chennai Central and Coimbatore Junction
  6. Erode Junction and Tiruppur
  7. Chennai Central and Jolarpettai
  8. Tiruppur and Coimbatore Junction
  9. Jolarpettai and Coimbatore Junction
  10. Jolarpettai and Erode Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System