Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12239 JAIPUR DURANTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12239-JAIPUR DURANTO Train running status

Where is my train 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO now in india.

Train number 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL and JAIPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 720.44 miles / 1162 Kilometers in just 15 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Tue,Sun.

12239-JAIPUR DURANTO departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 23:15 and arrives JAIPUR at 14:35 Tue,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MUMBAI CENTRAL to JAIPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SAWAI MADHOPUR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SAWAI MADHOPUR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12239 JAIPUR DURANTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 BRC VADODARA JN 03:52 04:05 2
3 RTM RATLAM JN 07:35 07:40 2
4 SWM SAWAI MADHOPUR 12:15 12:25 2
5 JP JAIPUR 14:35 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO

  1. What is 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO train running status / running days?
    12239-JAIPUR DURANTO runs Tue,Sun between MUMBAI CENTRAL and JAIPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO from MUMBAI CENTRAL to JAIPUR?
    12239-JAIPUR DURANTO from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 23:15 and arrives JAIPUR at 14:35 Tue,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO covers?
    12239-JAIPUR DURANTO covers total distance of 1162 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO?
    12239-JAIPUR DURANTO runs at an average speed of 77 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO?
    12239-JAIPUR DURANTO reaches its destination station in 15 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12239-JAIPUR DURANTO?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. MUMBAI CENTRAL(MMCT), VADODARA JN(BRC), RATLAM JN(RTM), SAWAI MADHOPUR(SWM), JAIPUR(JP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Mumbai Central and Vadodara Junction
  2. Mumbai Central and Ratlam Junction
  3. Mumbai Central and Jaipur
  4. Mumbai Central and Sawai Madhopur
  5. Ratlam Junction and Jaipur
  6. Ratlam Junction and Sawai Madhopur
  7. Sawai Madhopur and Jaipur
  8. Vadodara Junction and Jaipur
  9. Vadodara Junction and Sawai Madhopur
  10. Vadodara Junction and Ratlam Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System