Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12229 LUCKNOW MAIL Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12229-LUCKNOW MAIL Train running status

Where is my train 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL now in india.

Train number 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL is a MAIL EXPRESS(Train Type) which runs between LUCKNOW and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 305.04 miles / 492 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12229-LUCKNOW MAIL departs from LUCKNOW at 22:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:10 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LUCKNOW to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12229 LUCKNOW MAIL at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 LKO LUCKNOW First 22:15 1
2 HRI HARDOI 23:38 23:40 1
3 SPN SHAHJEHANPUR 00:47 00:52 2
4 BE BAREILLY 01:50 01:55 2
5 RMU RAMPUR 02:47 02:50 2
6 MB MORADABAD 03:30 03:40 2
7 HPU HAPUR 05:18 05:23 2
8 GZB GHAZIABAD 06:20 06:23 2
9 NDLS NEW DELHI 07:10 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL

  1. What is 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL train running status / running days?
    12229-LUCKNOW MAIL runs Daily between LUCKNOW and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL from LUCKNOW to NEW DELHI?
    12229-LUCKNOW MAIL from LUCKNOW at 22:15 and arrives NEW DELHI at 07:10 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL covers?
    12229-LUCKNOW MAIL covers total distance of 492 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL?
    12229-LUCKNOW MAIL runs at an average speed of 61 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL?
    12229-LUCKNOW MAIL reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12229-LUCKNOW MAIL?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lucknow Nr and New Delhi
  2. Moradabad and New Delhi
  3. Bareilly and New Delhi
  4. Shahjehanpur and New Delhi
  5. Rampur and New Delhi
  6. Hapur and New Delhi
  7. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  8. Hardoi and New Delhi
  9. Lucknow Nr and Hapur
  10. Lucknow Nr and Rampur

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System