Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12228 MUMBAI DURANTO Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12228-MUMBAI DURANTO Train running status

Where is my train 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO now in india.

Train number 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between INDORE JN BG and MUMBAI CENTRAL Stations. It covers total journey of 516.46 miles / 833 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Fri,Sun.

12228-MUMBAI DURANTO departs from INDORE JN BG at 23:00 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 11:40 Fri,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know INDORE JN BG to MUMBAI CENTRAL train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at VADODARA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "VADODARA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12228 MUMBAI DURANTO at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 INDB INDORE JN BG First 23:00 1
2 UJN UJJAIN JN 00:15 00:20 2
3 RTM RATLAM JN 01:50 01:55 2
4 BRC VADODARA JN 05:53 06:03 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO

  1. What is 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO train running status / running days?
    12228-MUMBAI DURANTO runs Fri,Sun between INDORE JN BG and MUMBAI CENTRALStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO from INDORE JN BG to MUMBAI CENTRAL?
    12228-MUMBAI DURANTO from INDORE JN BG at 23:00 and arrives MUMBAI CENTRAL at 11:40 Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO covers?
    12228-MUMBAI DURANTO covers total distance of 833 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO?
    12228-MUMBAI DURANTO runs at an average speed of 69 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO?
    12228-MUMBAI DURANTO reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12228-MUMBAI DURANTO?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. INDORE JN BG(INDB), UJJAIN JN(UJN), RATLAM JN(RTM), VADODARA JN(BRC), MUMBAI CENTRAL(MMCT),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Ratlam Junction and Mumbai Central
  2. Ujjain Junction and Mumbai Central
  3. Vadodara Junction and Mumbai Central
  4. Indore Junction Bg and Mumbai Central
  5. Ratlam Junction and Vadodara Junction
  6. Ujjain Junction and Vadodara Junction
  7. Ujjain Junction and Ratlam Junction
  8. Indore Junction Bg and Ratlam Junction
  9. Indore Junction Bg and Ujjain Junction
  10. Indore Junction Bg and Vadodara Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System