Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12220 SC LTT AC DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and LOKMANYATILAK Stations. It covers total journey of 478.64 miles / 772 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Tue,Fri.

12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 23:05 and arrives LOKMANYATILAK at 11:05 Tue,Fri. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SECUNDERABAD JN to LOKMANYATILAK train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at PUNE JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "PUNE JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12220 SC LTT AC DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SC SECUNDERABAD JN First 23:05 1
2 SUR SOLAPUR JN 03:57 04:00 2
3 PUNE PUNE JN 07:50 07:55 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP runs Tue,Fri between SECUNDERABAD JN and LOKMANYATILAKStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP from SECUNDERABAD JN to LOKMANYATILAK?
    12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP from SECUNDERABAD JN at 23:05 and arrives LOKMANYATILAK at 11:05 Tue,Fri.
  3. How much distance does 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP covers?
    12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 772 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP?
    12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP?
    12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12220-SC-LTT AC DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. SECUNDERABAD JN(SC), SOLAPUR JN(SUR), PUNE JN(PUNE), LOKMANYATILAK(LTT),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanyatilak T
  2. Pune Junction and Lokmanyatilak T
  3. Solapur Junction and Lokmanyatilak T
  4. Secunderabad Junction and Solapur Junction
  5. Secunderabad Junction and Pune Junction
  6. Solapur Junction and Pune Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System