Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12219 LTT SC AC DURONTO EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP now in india.

Train number 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP is a DURANTO(Train Type) which runs between LOKMANYATILAK and SECUNDERABAD JN Stations. It covers total journey of 478.64 miles / 772 Kilometers in just 12 Hour(s) 0 Mins and runs Wed,Sat.

12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 23:05 and arrives SECUNDERABAD JN at 11:05 Wed,Sat. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know LOKMANYATILAK to SECUNDERABAD JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SOLAPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SOLAPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12219 LTT SC AC DURONTO EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 PUNE PUNE JN 02:05 02:10 2
3 SUR SOLAPUR JN 05:57 06:00 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP

  1. What is 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP train running status / running days?
    12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP runs Wed,Sat between LOKMANYATILAK and SECUNDERABAD JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP from LOKMANYATILAK to SECUNDERABAD JN?
    12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP from LOKMANYATILAK at 23:05 and arrives SECUNDERABAD JN at 11:05 Wed,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP covers?
    12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP covers total distance of 772 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP?
    12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP?
    12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP reaches its destination station in 12 Hour(s) 0 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12219-LTT-SC AC DURONTO EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. LOKMANYATILAK(LTT), PUNE JN(PUNE), SOLAPUR JN(SUR), SECUNDERABAD JN(SC),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lokmanyatilak T and Secunderabad Junction
  2. Lokmanyatilak T and Pune Junction
  3. Lokmanyatilak T and Solapur Junction
  4. Pune Junction and Secunderabad Junction
  5. Solapur Junction and Secunderabad Junction
  6. Pune Junction and Solapur Junction

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System