Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12206 NANDA DEVI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12206-NANDA DEVI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP now in india.

Train number 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between DEHRADUN and NEW DELHI Stations. It covers total journey of 189.1 miles / 305 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Daily.

12206-NANDA DEVI EXP departs from DEHRADUN at 23:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 05:20 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know DEHRADUN to NEW DELHI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GHAZIABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GHAZIABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12206 NANDA DEVI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 DDN DEHRADUN First 23:35 1
2 HW HARIDWAR JN 00:55 01:00 2
3 RK ROORKEE 01:41 01:43 2
4 MOZ MUZAFFARNAGAR 02:51 02:53 2
5 MTC MEERUT CITY 03:34 03:37 2
6 GZB GHAZIABAD 04:33 04:35 2
7 NDLS NEW DELHI 05:20 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP

  1. What is 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP train running status / running days?
    12206-NANDA DEVI EXP runs Daily between DEHRADUN and NEW DELHIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP from DEHRADUN to NEW DELHI?
    12206-NANDA DEVI EXP from DEHRADUN at 23:35 and arrives NEW DELHI at 05:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP covers?
    12206-NANDA DEVI EXP covers total distance of 305 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP?
    12206-NANDA DEVI EXP runs at an average speed of 61 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP?
    12206-NANDA DEVI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12206-NANDA DEVI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Meerut City and New Delhi
  2. Roorkee and New Delhi
  3. Muzaffarnagar and New Delhi
  4. Haridwar Junction and New Delhi
  5. Dehradun and New Delhi
  6. Ghaziabad and New Delhi
  7. Dehradun and Meerut City
  8. Dehradun and Haridwar Junction
  9. Muzaffarnagar and Ghaziabad
  10. Roorkee and Ghaziabad

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System