Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12205 NANDA DEVI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12205-NANDA DEVI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP now in india.

Train number 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between NEW DELHI and DEHRADUN Stations. It covers total journey of 189.1 miles / 305 Kilometers in just 5 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Daily.

12205-NANDA DEVI EXP departs from NEW DELHI at 23:50 and arrives DEHRADUN at 05:40 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NEW DELHI to DEHRADUN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HARIDWAR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HARIDWAR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12205 NANDA DEVI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NDLS NEW DELHI First 23:50 1
2 GZB GHAZIABAD 00:28 00:30 2
3 MTC MEERUT CITY 01:08 01:10 2
4 MOZ MUZAFFARNAGAR 01:45 01:47 2
5 RK ROORKEE 03:10 03:12 2
6 HW HARIDWAR JN 03:52 03:57 2
7 DDN DEHRADUN 05:40 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP

  1. What is 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP train running status / running days?
    12205-NANDA DEVI EXP runs Daily between NEW DELHI and DEHRADUNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP from NEW DELHI to DEHRADUN?
    12205-NANDA DEVI EXP from NEW DELHI at 23:50 and arrives DEHRADUN at 05:40 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP covers?
    12205-NANDA DEVI EXP covers total distance of 305 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP?
    12205-NANDA DEVI EXP runs at an average speed of 61 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP?
    12205-NANDA DEVI EXP reaches its destination station in 5 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12205-NANDA DEVI EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. New Delhi and Muzaffarnagar
  2. New Delhi and Meerut City
  3. New Delhi and Ghaziabad
  4. New Delhi and Dehradun
  5. New Delhi and Roorkee
  6. New Delhi and Haridwar Junction
  7. Ghaziabad and Meerut City
  8. Ghaziabad and Dehradun
  9. Ghaziabad and Haridwar Junction
  10. Ghaziabad and Roorkee

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System