Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12132 SAINAGAR DR EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12132 SAINAGAR DR EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 KPG KOPARGAON 22:58 23:00 1
3 MMR MANMAD JN 23:55 23:58 1
4 NK NASIK ROAD 00:57 01:00 2
5 IGP IGATPURI 01:50 01:55 2
6 KYN KALYAN JN 03:27 03:30 2
7 TNA THANE 03:48 03:50 2
8 DR DADAR 04:30 Last 2

12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP now in india.

Train number 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between SAINAGAR SIRIDI and DADAR Stations. It covers total journey of 207.08 miles / 334 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 5 Mins and runs Tue,Thu,Sun.

12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 22:25 and arrives DADAR at 04:30 Tue,Thu,Sun. it has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know SAINAGAR SIRIDI to DADAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at THANE railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "THANE" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Nasik Road and Dadar
  2. Igatpuri and Dadar
  3. Manmad Junction and Dadar
  4. Kopargaon and Dadar
  5. Manmad Junction and Nasik Road
  6. Kalyan Junction and Dadar
  7. Kalyan Junction and Thane
  8. Thane and Dadar
  9. Kopargaon and Igatpuri
  10. Kopargaon and Nasik Road

Frequently Asked Questions about 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP

  1. What is 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP train running status / running days?
    12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP runs Tue,Thu,Sun between SAINAGAR SIRIDI and DADARStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP from SAINAGAR SIRIDI to DADAR?
    12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 22:25 and arrives DADAR at 04:30 Tue,Thu,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP covers?
    12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP covers total distance of 334 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP?
    12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP runs at an average speed of 55 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP?
    12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 5 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12132-SAINAGAR DR EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System