Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12127 INTERCITY EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat

Live Train Status of 12127 INTERCITY EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 DR DADAR 06:50 06:52 1
3 TNA THANE 07:12 07:14 1
4 LNL LONAVALA 08:48 08:50 1
5 SVJR SHIVAJI NAGAR 09:44 09:45 1
6 PUNE PUNE JN 09:57 Last 1

12127-INTERCITY EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12127-INTERCITY EXP now in india.

Train number 12127-INTERCITY EXP is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T and PUNE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 119.04 miles / 192 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 17 Mins and runs Daily.

12127-INTERCITY EXP departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:40 and arrives PUNE JN at 09:57 Daily. it has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12127-INTERCITY EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T to PUNE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at SHIVAJI NAGAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "SHIVAJI NAGAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12127-INTERCITY EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) and Pune Junction
  2. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) and Lonavala
  3. Lonavala and Pune Junction
  4. Dadar and Thane
  5. Dadar and Lonavala
  6. Dadar and Pune Junction
  7. Thane and Pune Junction
  8. Thane and Lonavala

Frequently Asked Questions about 12127-INTERCITY EXP

  1. What is 12127-INTERCITY EXP train running status / running days?
    12127-INTERCITY EXP runs Daily between C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T and PUNE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12127-INTERCITY EXP from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T to PUNE JN?
    12127-INTERCITY EXP from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:40 and arrives PUNE JN at 09:57 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12127-INTERCITY EXP covers?
    12127-INTERCITY EXP covers total distance of 192 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12127-INTERCITY EXP?
    12127-INTERCITY EXP runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12127-INTERCITY EXP?
    12127-INTERCITY EXP reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 17 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12127-INTERCITY EXP?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 6 major stations i.e. C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T(CSMT), DADAR(DR), THANE(TNA), LONAVALA(LNL), SHIVAJI NAGAR(SVJR), PUNE JN(PUNE),
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System