Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12124 DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12124 DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 PUNE PUNE JN First 07:15 1
2 LNL LONAVALA 08:09 08:10 1
3 DR DADAR 10:03 10:05 1

12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between PUNE JN and C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T Stations. It covers total journey of 119.04 miles / 192 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Daily.

12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS departs from PUNE JN at 07:15 and arrives C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:25 Daily. it has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know PUNE JN to C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DADAR railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DADAR" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Pune Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
  2. Lonavala and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
  3. Pune Junction and Lonavala

Frequently Asked Questions about 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS

  1. What is 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS runs Daily between PUNE JN and C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS from PUNE JN to C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T?
    12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS from PUNE JN at 07:15 and arrives C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 10:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS covers?
    12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS covers total distance of 192 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS?
    12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS?
    12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12124-DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 4 major stations i.e. PUNE JN(PUNE), LONAVALA(LNL), DADAR(DR), C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T(CSMT),
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System