Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12122 M P S KRANTI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12122-M P S KRANTI Train running status

Where is my train 12122-M P S KRANTI now in india.

Train number 12122-M P S KRANTI is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and JABALPUR Stations. It covers total journey of 560.48 miles / 904 Kilometers in just 14 Hour(s) 20 Mins and runs Mon,Thu,Sat.

12122-M P S KRANTI departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:25 and arrives JABALPUR at 07:45 Mon,Thu,Sat. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12122-M P S KRANTI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to JABALPUR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KATNI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KATNI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12122-M P S KRANTI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12122 M P S KRANTI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
2 GWL GWALIOR JN. 21:50 21:55 1
3 JHS JHANSI JN 23:15 23:25 1
4 SGO SAUGOR 02:35 02:40 2
5 DMO DAMOH 03:48 03:50 2
6 KTE KATNI 06:00 06:10 2
7 JBP JABALPUR 07:45 Last 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12122-M P S KRANTI

  1. What is 12122-M P S KRANTI train running status / running days?
    12122-M P S KRANTI runs Mon,Thu,Sat between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and JABALPURStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12122-M P S KRANTI from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to JABALPUR?
    12122-M P S KRANTI from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:25 and arrives JABALPUR at 07:45 Mon,Thu,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12122-M P S KRANTI covers?
    12122-M P S KRANTI covers total distance of 904 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12122-M P S KRANTI?
    12122-M P S KRANTI runs at an average speed of 64 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12122-M P S KRANTI?
    12122-M P S KRANTI reaches its destination station in 14 Hour(s) 20 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12122-M P S KRANTI?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM), GWALIOR JN.(GWL), JHANSI JN(JHS), SAUGOR(SGO), DAMOH(DMO), KATNI(KTE), JABALPUR(JBP),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. H Nizamuddin and Katni
  2. H Nizamuddin and Jabalpur
  3. H Nizamuddin and Gwalior
  4. H Nizamuddin and Jhansi Junction
  5. Damoh and Jabalpur
  6. Gwalior and Jabalpur
  7. Damoh and Katni
  8. Gwalior and Katni
  9. Jhansi Junction and Katni
  10. Jhansi Junction and Jabalpur

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System