Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12121 M P SMPRK KRNTI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI Train running status

Where is my train 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI now in india.

Train number 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between JABALPUR and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN Stations. It covers total journey of 560.48 miles / 904 Kilometers in just 13 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Wed,Fri,Sun.

12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI departs from JABALPUR at 19:10 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:05 Wed,Fri,Sun. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JABALPUR to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at GWALIOR JN. railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "GWALIOR JN." and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12121 M P SMPRK KRNTI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JBP JABALPUR First 19:10 1
2 KTE KATNI 20:25 20:35 1
3 DMO DAMOH 22:08 22:10 1
4 SGO SAUGOR 23:15 23:20 1
5 JHS JHANSI JN 02:30 02:40 2
6 GWL GWALIOR JN. 03:50 03:55 2

Frequently Asked Questions about 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI

  1. What is 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI train running status / running days?
    12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI runs Wed,Fri,Sun between JABALPUR and HAZRAT NIZAMUDDINStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI from JABALPUR to HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN?
    12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI from JABALPUR at 19:10 and arrives HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:05 Wed,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI covers?
    12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI covers total distance of 904 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI?
    12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI runs at an average speed of 69 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI?
    12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI reaches its destination station in 13 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12121-M P SMPRK KRNTI?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. JABALPUR(JBP), KATNI(KTE), DAMOH(DMO), SAUGOR(SGO), JHANSI JN(JHS), GWALIOR JN.(GWL), HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Gwalior and H Nizamuddin
  2. Jabalpur and H Nizamuddin
  3. Katni and H Nizamuddin
  4. Jhansi Junction and H Nizamuddin
  5. Jabalpur and Katni
  6. Damoh and H Nizamuddin
  7. Katni and Damoh
  8. Katni and Gwalior
  9. Katni and Jhansi Junction
  10. Jabalpur and Damoh

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System