Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12120 NGP AMI EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between AJNI and AMRAVATI Stations. It covers total journey of 111.6 miles / 180 Kilometers in just 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.

12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS departs from AJNI at 18:30 and arrives AMRAVATI at 21:40 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AJNI to AMRAVATI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DHAMANGAON railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DHAMANGAON" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12120 NGP AMI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 AJNI AJNI First 18:30 1
2 WR WARDHA JN 19:31 19:35 1
3 PLO PULGAON JN 20:02 20:04 1
4 DMN DHAMANGAON 20:19 20:21 1
5 AMI AMRAVATI 21:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun between AJNI and AMRAVATIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS from AJNI to AMRAVATI?
    12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS from AJNI at 18:30 and arrives AMRAVATI at 21:40 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS covers?
    12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS covers total distance of 180 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS?
    12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 60 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS?
    12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 3 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12120-NGP-AMI EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. AJNI(AJNI), WARDHA JN(WR), PULGAON JN(PLO), DHAMANGAON(DMN), AMRAVATI(AMI),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Wardha Junction and Pulgaon Junction
  2. Ajni and Amravati

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System