Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12119 AMRAVATI NGP EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS is a SUPERFAST(Train Type) which runs between AMRAVATI and AJNI Stations. It covers total journey of 111.6 miles / 180 Kilometers in just 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS departs from AMRAVATI at 05:30 and arrives AJNI at 08:15 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know AMRAVATI to AJNI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at WARDHA JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "WARDHA JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12119 AMRAVATI NGP EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 AMI AMRAVATI First 05:30 1
2 DMN DHAMANGAON 06:19 06:21 1
3 PLO PULGAON JN 06:37 06:39 1
4 WR WARDHA JN 07:07 07:10 1
5 AJNI AJNI 08:15 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS

  1. What is 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between AMRAVATI and AJNIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS from AMRAVATI to AJNI?
    12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS from AMRAVATI at 05:30 and arrives AJNI at 08:15 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS covers?
    12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS covers total distance of 180 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS?
    12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 90 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS?
    12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12119-AMRAVATI-NGP EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 5 major stations i.e. AMRAVATI(AMI), DHAMANGAON(DMN), PULGAON JN(PLO), WARDHA JN(WR), AJNI(AJNI),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Amravati and Ajni
  2. Dhamangaon and Ajni

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System