Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12114 NGP PUNE GARIB RATH Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12114 NGP PUNE GARIB RATH at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 NGP NAGPUR First 18:35 1
2 WR WARDHA JN 19:42 19:45 1
3 BD BADNERA JN 21:27 21:30 1
4 AK AKOLA JN 22:25 22:30 1
5 BSL BHUSAVAL JN 00:35 00:45 2
6 MMR MANMAD JN 03:20 03:25 2
7 ANG AHMADNAGAR 05:50 05:55 2
8 DD DAUND JN 08:00 08:15 2
9 PUNE PUNE JN 09:45 Last 2

12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH Train running status

Where is my train 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH now in india.

Train number 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH is a GARIB RATH(Train Type) which runs between NAGPUR and PUNE JN Stations. It covers total journey of 550.56 miles / 888 Kilometers in just 15 Hour(s) 10 Mins and runs Tue,Fri,Sun.

12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH departs from NAGPUR at 18:35 and arrives PUNE JN at 09:45 Tue,Fri,Sun. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know NAGPUR to PUNE JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at DAUND JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "DAUND JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bhusaval Junction and Manmad Junction
  2. Bhusaval Junction and Ahmadnagar
  3. Badnera Junction and Akola Junction
  4. Badnera Junction and Bhusaval Junction
  5. Manmad Junction and Ahmadnagar
  6. Manmad Junction and Daund Junction
  7. Nagpur and Akola Junction
  8. Nagpur and Ahmadnagar
  9. Nagpur and Badnera Junction
  10. Nagpur and Manmad Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH

  1. What is 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH train running status / running days?
    12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH runs Tue,Fri,Sun between NAGPUR and PUNE JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH from NAGPUR to PUNE JN?
    12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH from NAGPUR at 18:35 and arrives PUNE JN at 09:45 Tue,Fri,Sun.
  3. How much distance does 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH covers?
    12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH covers total distance of 888 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH?
    12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH runs at an average speed of 59 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH?
    12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH reaches its destination station in 15 Hour(s) 10 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12114-NGP-PUNE GARIB RATH?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System