Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12080 JAN SHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12080 JAN SHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 UBL HUBLI JN First 14:00 1
2 HVR HAVERI 15:04 15:05 1
3 RNR RANIBENNUR 15:29 15:30 1
4 HRR HARIHAR 15:53 15:55 1
5 DVG DAVANGERE 16:13 16:15 1
6 JRU CHIKJAJUR JN 16:49 16:50 1
7 RRB BIRUR JN 17:48 17:50 1
8 ASK ARSIKERE JN 18:35 18:40 1
9 TK TUMKUR 19:58 20:00 1
10 YPR YASVANTPUR JN 20:58 21:00 1
11 SBC KSR BENGALURU 21:25 Last 1

12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between HUBLI JN and KSR BENGALURU Stations. It covers total journey of 295.74 miles / 477 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Daily.

12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP departs from HUBLI JN at 14:00 and arrives KSR BENGALURU at 21:25 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HUBLI JN to KSR BENGALURU train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at YASVANTPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "YASVANTPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Hubli Junction and Bangalore Cy Junction
  2. Haveri and Bangalore Cy Junction
  3. Ranibennur and Bangalore Cy Junction
  4. Harihar and Bangalore Cy Junction
  5. Haveri and Arsikere Junction
  6. Haveri and Harihar
  7. Haveri and Birur Junction
  8. Haveri and Tumkur
  9. Ranibennur and Harihar
  10. Arsikere Junction and Bangalore Cy Junction

Frequently Asked Questions about 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP runs Daily between HUBLI JN and KSR BENGALURUStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP from HUBLI JN to KSR BENGALURU?
    12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP from HUBLI JN at 14:00 and arrives KSR BENGALURU at 21:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP covers?
    12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 477 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP?
    12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 68 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP?
    12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12080-JAN SHATABDI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System