Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12079 JANSHATABDI EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat

Live Train Status of 12079 JANSHATABDI EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 SBC KSR BENGALURU First 06:00 1
2 YPR YASVANTPUR JN 06:08 06:10 1
3 TK TUMKUR 07:03 07:05 1
4 ASK ARSIKERE JN 08:30 08:35 1
5 RRB BIRUR JN 09:13 09:15 1
6 JRU CHIKJAJUR JN 10:09 10:10 1
7 DVG DAVANGERE 10:48 10:50 1
8 HRR HARIHAR 11:03 11:05 1
9 RNR RANIBENNUR 11:25 11:26 1
10 HVR HAVERI 11:51 11:52 1
11 UBL HUBLI JN 13:25 Last 1

12079-JANSHATABDI EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP now in india.

Train number 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between KSR BENGALURU and HUBLI JN Stations. It covers total journey of 295.74 miles / 477 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins and runs Daily.

12079-JANSHATABDI EXP departs from KSR BENGALURU at 06:00 and arrives HUBLI JN at 13:25 Daily. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know KSR BENGALURU to HUBLI JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at HAVERI railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "HAVERI" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bangalore Cy Junction and Hubli Junction
  2. Harihar and Haveri
  3. Harihar and Hubli Junction
  4. Haveri and Hubli Junction
  5. Bangalore Cy Junction and Birur Junction
  6. Arsikere Junction and Haveri
  7. Ranibennur and Hubli Junction
  8. Birur Junction and Davangere
  9. Birur Junction and Harihar
  10. Birur Junction and Haveri

Frequently Asked Questions about 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP

  1. What is 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP train running status / running days?
    12079-JANSHATABDI EXP runs Daily between KSR BENGALURU and HUBLI JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP from KSR BENGALURU to HUBLI JN?
    12079-JANSHATABDI EXP from KSR BENGALURU at 06:00 and arrives HUBLI JN at 13:25 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP covers?
    12079-JANSHATABDI EXP covers total distance of 477 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP?
    12079-JANSHATABDI EXP runs at an average speed of 68 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP?
    12079-JANSHATABDI EXP reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12079-JANSHATABDI EXP?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System