Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12074 BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI Train running status

Where is my train 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI now in india.

Train number 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between BHUBANESWAR and HOWRAH JN Stations. It covers total journey of 270.32 miles / 436 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Daily.

12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI departs from BHUBANESWAR at 06:00 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 12:40 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know BHUBANESWAR to HOWRAH JN train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at KHARAGPUR JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "KHARAGPUR JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12074 BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 BBS BHUBANESWAR First 06:00 1
2 CTC CUTTACK 06:30 06:32 1
3 JJKR JAJPUR K ROAD 07:25 07:27 1
4 BHC BHADRAKH 08:12 08:14 1
5 SORO SORO 08:35 08:36 1
6 BLS BALASORE 09:00 09:04 1
7 JER JALESWAR 09:34 09:35 1
8 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 10:40 10:50 1
9 HWH HOWRAH JN 12:40 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI

  1. What is 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI train running status / running days?
    12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI runs Daily between BHUBANESWAR and HOWRAH JNStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI from BHUBANESWAR to HOWRAH JN?
    12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI from BHUBANESWAR at 06:00 and arrives HOWRAH JN at 12:40 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI covers?
    12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI covers total distance of 436 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI?
    12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI runs at an average speed of 72 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI?
    12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12074-BBS HWH JAN SHATABDI?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Bhubaneswar and Howrah Junction
  2. Kharagpur Junction and Howrah Junction
  3. Cuttack and Howrah Junction
  4. Jaleswar and Howrah Junction
  5. Jajpur K Road and Howrah Junction
  6. Balasore and Howrah Junction
  7. Bhadrakh and Howrah Junction
  8. Cuttack and Balasore
  9. Cuttack and Jaleswar
  10. Cuttack and Jajpur K Road

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System