Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12073 HWH BBS JAN SHATABDI Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat

Live Train Status of 12073 HWH BBS JAN SHATABDI at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 HWH HOWRAH JN First 13:25 1
2 KGP KHARAGPUR JN 15:05 15:20 1
3 JER JALESWAR 16:08 16:09 1
4 BLS BALASORE 16:42 16:46 1
5 SORO SORO 17:09 17:10 1
6 BHC BHADRAKH 17:50 17:52 1
7 JJKR JAJPUR K ROAD 18:20 18:22 1
8 CTC CUTTACK 19:27 19:29 1
9 BBS BHUBANESWAR 20:20 Last 1

12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI Train running status

Where is my train 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI now in india.

Train number 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between HOWRAH JN and BHUBANESWAR Stations. It covers total journey of 270.32 miles / 436 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 55 Mins and runs Daily.

12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI departs from HOWRAH JN at 13:25 and arrives BHUBANESWAR at 20:20 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HOWRAH JN to BHUBANESWAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at CUTTACK railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "CUTTACK" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Howrah Junction and Kharagpur Junction
  2. Howrah Junction and Bhubaneswar
  3. Howrah Junction and Bhadrakh
  4. Howrah Junction and Balasore
  5. Howrah Junction and Cuttack
  6. Howrah Junction and Jaleswar
  7. Howrah Junction and Jajpur K Road
  8. Bhadrakh and Cuttack
  9. Cuttack and Bhubaneswar
  10. Bhadrakh and Jajpur K Road

Frequently Asked Questions about 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI

  1. What is 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI train running status / running days?
    12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI runs Daily between HOWRAH JN and BHUBANESWARStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI from HOWRAH JN to BHUBANESWAR?
    12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI from HOWRAH JN at 13:25 and arrives BHUBANESWAR at 20:20 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI covers?
    12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI covers total distance of 436 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI?
    12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI runs at an average speed of 72 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI?
    12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 55 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12073-HWH-BBS JAN SHATABDI?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System