12072 JANSHATABDI EXPRESS Live Train Status

Get free alert for your train journey
To check 12072 JANSHATABDI EXPRESS's Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.


    Live or Expected Platform

    Station CodePlatform

    Rail Rider Delivering Quality Food in Train

    Live Train Status of 12072 JANSHATABDI EXPRESS at all railway stations

    click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
    Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
    # Station Name Arrival Departure Day
    1 J JALNA First 04:45 1
    2 AWB AURANGABAD 05:40 06:00 1
    3 MMR MANMAD JN 07:50 07:55 1
    4 NK NASIK ROAD 08:50 08:55 1
    5 KYN KALYAN JN 11:27 11:30 1
    6 TNA THANE 11:47 11:50 1
    7 DR DADAR 12:30 Last 1

    12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS Train running status

    Where is my train 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS now in india.

    Train number 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between JALNA and DADAR Stations. It covers total journey of 264.12 miles / 426 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins and runs Daily.

    12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS departs from JALNA at 04:45 and arrives DADAR at 12:30 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

    For 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JALNA to DADAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at THANE railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "THANE" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

    Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
    1. Nasik Road and Dadar
    2. Manmad Junction and Dadar
    3. Jalna and Dadar
    4. Aurangabad and Dadar
    5. Aurangabad and Nasik Road
    6. Manmad Junction and Nasik Road
    7. Jalna and Nasik Road
    8. Kalyan Junction and Dadar
    9. Kalyan Junction and Thane
    10. Thane and Dadar

    Frequently Asked Questions about 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS

    1. What is 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
      12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS runs Daily between JALNA and DADARStations on its respective timings.
    2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS from JALNA to DADAR?
      12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS from JALNA at 04:45 and arrives DADAR at 12:30 Daily.
    3. How much distance does 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS covers?
      12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS covers total distance of 426 Kilometers.
    4. What is the average speed of 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
      12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 60 km/h.
    5. What is the total travelling time of 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
      12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins.
    6. How many major stations are crossed by 12072-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
      Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. JALNA(J), AURANGABAD(AWB), MANMAD JN(MMR), NASIK ROAD(NK), KALYAN JN(KYN), THANE(TNA), DADAR(DR),
    You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

    NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System