Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12071 JANSHATABDI EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between DADAR and JALNA Stations. It covers total journey of 263.5 miles / 425 Kilometers in just 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins and runs Daily.

12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS departs from DADAR at 14:00 and arrives JALNA at 21:30 Daily. it has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know DADAR to JALNA train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at AURANGABAD railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "AURANGABAD" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12071 JANSHATABDI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 DR DADAR First 14:00 1
2 TNA THANE 14:23 14:25 1
3 KYN KALYAN JN 14:40 14:43 1
4 NK NASIK ROAD 17:05 17:10 1
5 MMR MANMAD JN 18:10 18:15 1
6 AWB AURANGABAD 20:10 20:15 1
7 J JALNA 21:30 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS runs Daily between DADAR and JALNAStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS from DADAR to JALNA?
    12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS from DADAR at 14:00 and arrives JALNA at 21:30 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS covers?
    12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS covers total distance of 425 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 60 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12071-JANSHATABDI EXPRESS?
    Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 7 major stations i.e. DADAR(DR), THANE(TNA), KALYAN JN(KYN), NASIK ROAD(NK), MANMAD JN(MMR), AURANGABAD(AWB), JALNA(J),
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Dadar and Nasik Road
  2. Dadar and Aurangabad
  3. Dadar and Jalna
  4. Dadar and Manmad Junction
  5. Nasik Road and Aurangabad
  6. Nasik Road and Jalna
  7. Nasik Road and Manmad Junction
  8. Thane and Nasik Road
  9. Kalyan Junction and Nasik Road
  10. Aurangabad and Jalna

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System