Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12068 JANSATBDI EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

Track your live train running status

Figuring out how to spot your train whether it is late or on-time? Check it now with our live train tracking tool and obtain every single information about your train of accurate time of departure till the arrival.

Besides, we all know Indian railway has a huge network spread across whole nation, which makes spotting a particular train a bit difficult. But Rail Rider being a travel eatery agency has introduced their fine quality tracking system which drives complete train running status live in just three simple steps.

Step 1: Enter your train name or number.

Step 2: Enter originating station name.

Step 3: Enter journey date (dd-mm-yyyy).

Step 4: Click on Go

Online food delivery mobile app
Experience Railrider App On Mobile
Fast, Simple & Delightful.
Download Android App and get fresh food delivered to your seat
food in train app in google playstore

Live Train Status of 12068 JANSATBDI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 JTTN JORHAT TOWN First 14:30 1
2 MXN MARIANI JN 14:58 15:08 1
3 FKG FURKATING JN 15:45 15:47 1
4 BXJ BOKAJAN 16:33 16:34 1
5 DMV DIMAPUR 16:51 16:56 1
6 DPU DIPHU 17:37 17:39 1
7 LMG LUMDING JN 18:10 18:15 1
8 LKA LANKA 18:49 18:50 1
9 HJI HOJAI 19:04 19:06 1
10 CPK CHAPARMUKH JN 19:43 19:45 1
11 GHY GUWAHATI 21:20 Last 1

12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between JORHAT TOWN and GUWAHATI Stations. It covers total journey of 233.12 miles / 376 Kilometers in just 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.

12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS departs from JORHAT TOWN at 14:30 and arrives GUWAHATI at 21:20 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat. it has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know JORHAT TOWN to GUWAHATI train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at CHAPARMUKH JN railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "CHAPARMUKH JN" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Lumding Junction and Hojai
  2. Lanka and Hojai
  3. Dimapur and Chaparmukh Junction
  4. Dimapur and Hojai
  5. Diphu and Chaparmukh Junction
  6. Diphu and Guwahati
  7. Diphu and Hojai
  8. Hojai and Guwahati
  9. Dimapur and Lumding Junction
  10. Chaparmukh Junction and Guwahati

Frequently Asked Questions about 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat between JORHAT TOWN and GUWAHATIStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS from JORHAT TOWN to GUWAHATI?
    12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS from JORHAT TOWN at 14:30 and arrives GUWAHATI at 21:20 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat.
  3. How much distance does 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS covers?
    12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS covers total distance of 376 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS?
    12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 62 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS?
    12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 6 Hour(s) 50 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12068-JANSATBDI EXPRESS?
You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System