Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12052 MAO DR JAN SHB EXP Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP Train running status

Where is my train 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP now in india.

Train number 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between MADGAON and DADAR Stations. It covers total journey of 453.22 miles / 731 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 35 Mins and runs Daily.

12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP departs from MADGAON at 14:30 and arrives DADAR at 23:05 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know MADGAON to DADAR train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at THANE railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "THANE" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12052 MAO DR JAN SHB EXP at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 MAO MADGAON First 14:30 1
2 THVM THIVIM 15:08 15:10 1
3 KUDL KUDAL 15:56 15:58 1
4 KKW KANKAVLI 16:18 16:20 1
5 RN RATNAGIRI 17:45 17:50 1
6 CHI CHIPLUN 18:43 18:45 1
7 PNVL PANVEL 21:48 21:50 1
8 TNA THANE 22:33 22:35 1
9 DR DADAR 23:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP

  1. What is 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP train running status / running days?
    12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP runs Daily between MADGAON and DADARStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP from MADGAON to DADAR?
    12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP from MADGAON at 14:30 and arrives DADAR at 23:05 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP covers?
    12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP covers total distance of 731 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP?
    12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP runs at an average speed of 91 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP?
    12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 35 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12052-MAO-DR JAN SHB EXP?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Madgaon and Dadar
  2. Chiplun and Dadar
  3. Ratnagiri and Dadar
  4. Thivim and Dadar
  5. Kankavali and Dadar
  6. Panvel and Thane
  7. Madgaon and Kudal
  8. Thane and Dadar
  9. Madgaon and Chiplun
  10. Madgaon and Ratnagiri

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System