Rail Rider Beta Version Launched. We are improving design of the website. Sometimes, you may see old pages!!

12051 JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS Live Train Status

To check Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.

12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS Train running status

Where is my train 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS now in india.

Train number 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS is a JANSHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between DADAR and MADGAON Stations. It covers total journey of 453.22 miles / 731 Kilometers in just 8 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Daily.

12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS departs from DADAR at 05:25 and arrives MADGAON at 14:05 Daily. it has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

For 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know DADAR to MADGAON train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at THIVIM railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "THIVIM" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

Live Train Status of 12051 JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS at all railway stations

click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
# Station Name Arrival Departure Day
1 DR DADAR First 05:25 1
2 TNA THANE 05:48 05:50 1
3 PNVL PANVEL 06:36 06:38 1
4 CHI CHIPLUN 09:26 09:28 1
5 RN RATNAGIRI 10:40 10:45 1
6 KKW KANKAVLI 11:56 11:58 1
7 KUDL KUDAL 12:20 12:22 1
8 THVM THIVIM 13:02 13:04 1
9 MAO MADGAON 14:05 Last 1

Frequently Asked Questions about 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS

  1. What is 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS train running status / running days?
    12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS runs Daily between DADAR and MADGAONStations on its respective timings.
  2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS from DADAR to MADGAON?
    12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS from DADAR at 05:25 and arrives MADGAON at 14:05 Daily.
  3. How much distance does 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS covers?
    12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS covers total distance of 731 Kilometers.
  4. What is the average speed of 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 91 km/h.
  5. What is the total travelling time of 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS?
    12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 8 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
  6. How many major stations are crossed by 12051-JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS?
Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
  1. Dadar and Madgaon
  2. Dadar and Thivim
  3. Dadar and Ratnagiri
  4. Dadar and Chiplun
  5. Dadar and Kudal
  6. Thane and Kudal
  7. Dadar and Panvel
  8. Chiplun and Ratnagiri
  9. Dadar and Thane
  10. Panvel and Chiplun

You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System