12050 GATIMAN EXPRESS Live Train Status

Get free alert for your train journey
To check 12050 GATIMAN EXPRESS's Live Train Status or current running status enter train number and select station.


    Live or Expected Platform

    Station CodePlatform

    Rail Rider Delivering Quality Food in Train

    Live Train Status of 12050 GATIMAN EXPRESS at all railway stations

    click on railway stations name to get train current running status.
    Train No Train Name Starts From Ends At
    # Station Name Arrival Departure Day
    1 NZM HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN First 08:10 1
    2 AGC AGRA CANTT 09:50 Last 1

    12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS Train running status

    Where is my train 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS now in india.

    Train number 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS is a SHATABDI(Train Type) which runs between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and AGRA CANTT Stations. It covers total journey of 115.94 miles / 187 Kilometers in just 1 Hour(s) 40 Mins and runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun.

    12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 08:10 and arrives AGRA CANTT at 09:50 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun. it has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both origin and destination stations.

    For 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS current running status use selection form given at top of the page. Enter the train name, select your journey station and journey date and hit Go to know HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to AGRA CANTT train live status. For example: If you are waiting for your train at railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is as of today. You will select your journey station as "" and journey date as today’s and hit GO. It will give you 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS live train running status in brief mentioning list of stations, time of arrival or departure of each station.

    Check Live Train Seat Availability in this train.
    1. H Nizamuddin and Agra Cantt

    Frequently Asked Questions about 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS

    1. What is 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS train running status / running days?
      12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS runs Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun between HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN and AGRA CANTTStations on its respective timings.
    2. What is the time of departure and arrival of 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN to AGRA CANTT?
      12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 08:10 and arrives AGRA CANTT at 09:50 Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat,Sun.
    3. How much distance does 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS covers?
      12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS covers total distance of 187 Kilometers.
    4. What is the average speed of 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
      12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS runs at an average speed of 187 km/h.
    5. What is the total travelling time of 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
      12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS reaches its destination station in 1 Hour(s) 40 Mins.
    6. How many major stations are crossed by 12050-GATIMAN EXPRESS?
      Kota Jan Shatabdi passes by 2 major stations i.e. HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN(NZM), AGRA CANTT(AGC),
    You can check this train from offical Indian Railway websites as well: their links as follows:

    NTES - Nation Train Enquiry System